Curious Mondo Helpdesk

What Time do Classes Start?

Always check the event registration page for the latest information. For the most part though, unless otherwise noted, our classes always start at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada).

  • 8:00 AM Los Angeles
  • 9:00 AM Mountain Time¬†(US and Canada)
  • 10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 11:00 AM in New York
  • 16:00 in London
  • 17:00 in Berlin
  • 18:00 in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 12:00 AM Tokyo (next day)
  • 1:00 AM Sydney (next day)

Check the Time Zone Converter for the time in your area: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com